Photo: Shelagh Bidwell

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

For more information on Nunkie Theatre Company productions, or private performances, please contact Robert Lloyd Parry at:

Tel: 07722 859011

E-mail: roblloydparry@hotmail.com

Starting times and prices vary according to venue.


2016

Fri, 22 Jan. March Library,
March
A Pleasing Terror

roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Fri, 29 Jan. Hemingford Grey Manor
Cambs
Oh, Whistle…

01480 463134
Sat, 30 Jan. Hemingford Grey Manor
Cambs
Casting the Runes

01480 463134
Sun, 30 Jan. Hemingford Grey Manor
Cambs
A Warning to the Curious

01480 463134
Wed, 3 Feb. Theatre Severn
Shewsbury
A Pleasing Terror

01743 281281
Fri, 5 Feb. Buxton Opera House
Buxton
Casting the Runes

01298 72190
Sun, 7 Feb. The Queen’s Head, Newton
Cambs
Casting the Runes

01223 870436
Thr, 11 Feb. The Devereux
Temple, London
The Stalls of Barchester Cathedral
REHEARSED READING


roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Sat, 13 Feb. Hemingford Grey Manor
Cambs
A Warning to the Curious

01480 463134
Sun, 14 Feb. Hemingford Grey Manor
Cambs
Casting the Runes

01480 463134
Fri, 19 Feb. Larmer Tree Gardens
Wilts
Casting the Runes

roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Sun, 21 Feb. The Brewhouse
King St, Cambridge
The Stalls of Barchester Cathedral
REHEARSED READING


roblloydparry@hotmailcom
Thr, 25 Feb. Central Library
Newcastle on Tyne
Oh, Whistle…

roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Fri, 4 Mar. Commemoration Hall
Huntingdon
A Warning to the Curious

roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Sun, 6 Mar. The Tobacco Factory
Bristol
Oh, Whistle…

0117 902 0344
Sat, 12 Mar. Hemingford Grey Manor
Cambs
A Pleasing Terror

01480 463134
Sun, 13 Mar. Hemingford Grey Manor
Cambs
Oh, Whistle…

01480 463134
Fri, 18 Mar. The Devereux
Temple, London
The Door in the Wall by H G Wells
REHEARSED READING


roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Sat, 19 Mar. Littleport Library
Cambs
A Pleasing Terror

roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Sun, 21 Mar. The Cambridge Brewhouse
King St, Cambridge
Monkeys by E F Benson
REHEARSED READING


roblloydparry@hotmail.com