Photo: Shelagh Bidwell

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

For more information on Nunkie Theatre Company productions, or private performances, please contact Robert Lloyd Parry at:

Tel: 07722 859011

E-mail: roblloydparry@hotmail.com

Starting times and prices vary according to venue.


2014

Fri, 24 April The Lowry Studio, Salford
A Pleasing Terror

0843 208 6000
Sat, 25 April The Lowry Studio, Salford
A Pleasing Terror

0843 208 6000
Sat, 10 May Lincoln Drill Hall
The Time Machine

01522 873894
Tue, 13 May The Hawth, Crawley, Sussex
Count Magnus

01293 553636
Sat, 17 May Carriageworks Leeds
The Time Machine

0113 224 3801 Includes free pre-show talk
For details contact roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Thr, 22 May Arlington Arts, Nr Newbury
The Time Machine

01635 244246
Fri, 23 May Mumford Theatre, Cambridge
The Time Machine

01223 352932 Includes free pre-show talk
For details contact roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Sat, 24 May Mumford Theatre, Cambridge
The Time Machine

01223 352932 Includes free pre-show talk
For details contact roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Thr, 29 May Stafford Gatehouse
The Time Machine

01785 254 653
Thr, 5 June Hull Truck
The Time Machine

01482 323638
Fri, 6 June The Angles, Wisbech
The Time Machine

01223 840393
Sat, 7 June The Angles, Wisbech
The Time Machine

01945 47 44 47
Fri, 13 June The Cramphorn Theatre, Chelmsford
The Time Machine

01245 606505 Includes free pre-show talk
For details contact roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Wed, 18 June The Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead
The Time Machine

01442 228 091
Fri, 20 June Square Chapel, Halifax
The Time Machine

01422 349422 Includes free pre-show talk
For details contact roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Thr, 26 June Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford
The Time Machine

01483 44 00 00
Fri, 27 June Underground Theatre, Eastbourne
The Time Machine

01323 430077
Sat, 28 June Underground Theatre, Eastbourne
The Time Machine

01323 430077 Two shows - matinee and evening performance
Mon, 7 July Brewery Theatre, Bristol
The Time Machine

0117 9020344
Tue, 8 July Brewery Theatre, Bristol
The Time Machine

0117 9020344 Includes free pre-show talk
For details contact roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Wed, 9 July Brewery Theatre, Bristol
The Time Machine

0117 9020344
Thr, 10 July Brewery Theatre, Bristol
The Time Machine

0117 9020344 Includes free pre-show talk
For details contact roblloydparry@hotmail.com
Fri, 11 July Brewery Theatre, Bristol
The Time Machine

0117 9020344
Sat, 12 July Brewery Theatre, Bristol
The Time Machine

0117 9020344
Tue, 15 July The Castle, Wellingborough
The Time Machine

01933 270007
Wed, 16 July Derby, Live
The Time Machine

01332 255800
Fri, 18 July Create, Mansfield
The Time Machine

01623 413363 Two shows - matinee and evening performance
Thr, 31 July Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe
The Time Machine

01271 324242